What happens with nuisance or spam calls?
When you receive a message notification that you regard as a nuisance or spam call, then you can add the callers' number to an auto-reject list. We will then block that phone number from ever calling you again.
Once a phone number has been blocked. You won’t be charged if that number calls again. However, if a company calls you from another number that hasn’t been blocked. We will take that call.
To Block a number from a message notification
On each "new call" email, below the receptionist notes, you will see a "Block Caller" button.
When you go to the message details, below the receptionist notes you will have a block button.
While on your inbox, simply swipe on a message and you will find the option to block the caller.
Block a number
Log into your account, go to your inbox and click on “Blocked Callers”. You’ll be able to add known telephone numbers to your auto-reject list.
Unblock a number
Log into your account, go to your inbox and click on “Blocked Callers”. Simply unblock a caller by using the “Unblock” button.
View blocked calls
Login to your Account, go to your Inbox and click on “Blocked Calls”. Here, you’ll be able to see a list of calls we’ve blocked for you.